Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Robert Hughes

State Farm® Insurance Agent Robert Hughes

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rosa Bell

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Robert Hughes really does represent the State Farm slogan 100%. Saturday, April 23rd, I had damage to my townhouse from the severe storm. On Sunday morning still in disbelief, I called Mr. Hughes explaining everything that transpired Saturday night. He asked me to send pictures, I did. At that time he made a call to start the process of repairing my home. Mr. Hughes was very empathetic and understanding. “Like a good neighbor State Farm is there”"

Golden Crown Farms

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is so friendly and knowledgeable! They explain all policies where it's easy to understand. They found us great policies with great rates."

Jennifer Tendall

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"After being with geico for nearly 10 years We were nervous about switching insurance buy Robert went above and beyond to help us and ended up saving us a lot of money and made sure we had the coverage we needed for our personal and our business vehicles I highly recommend stopping by or giving him a call him and his team will take care of you."

Joy Beyoutilful

July 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"They help me out every time. My policy has changed at least 4 times this year and they The sweetest ppl I know."

Kimberly Furrh

April 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Robert's office has amazing customer service!!!! My term life insurance was about to expire for non-payment, but Robert's team were very persistent and made sure that I got it paid before it expired. Awesome Service!!!!!!"

eva bryant

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance you can have , great customerservice , they will take care of you , i recommend state farm robert hughes only time"

Preston Cody

January 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Robert is straight-forward. He doesn't sugar-coat anything or waste my time. He is knowledgable and provides competitive prices."

Michelle Cousar

December 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"I enjoy Robert and his team! Always friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful! Highly recommend!"

Tammy Porter

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"They take care of my car insurance policy"

Taylor R

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"This insurance company is honestly amazing they are amazing people who care about not only your personal well-being, but also what you can and can’t afford. Being a young adult insurance is rough and expensive but this company, this group of talented individuals made everything easy to understand easy to do and handle my situations with speed, accuracy, and in a kindly manner."

George Mardoyan

November 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and able to take payments over the phone"

Makayla Ortiz

November 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Robert and his team have been very helpful and knowledgeable about my insurance needs. They have answered my calls promptly and provided helpful information. I know they are taking care of my insurance needs and I am very grateful."

Seth Jerez

November 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Roberts Hughes office is AMAZING! Very patient, thorough in explanations, and easy to contact. I would 100% recommend Robert and his team to anyone looking for insurance."

Ashley Herrera

October 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Candace is knowledgeable and will do a great job for you as she has done for me and my family. Always friendly and helpful, the girls at RHSF do a wonderful job. A perfect combination of professionalism and friendliness. Exceptional customer service at RHSF. Candace was able to answer all my questions and get the perfect coverages for our family needs."

Chelsey Matthews

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Robert is always very professional, friendly, and easy to work with!"

Donelle SMITH

October 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Candace at State Farm is amazing, so easy and helpful to work with, I definitely recommend this group of peeps!"

Jennifer Smith

September 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Candace was very friendly on the phone."

Danny Tendall

September 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Robert and staff is very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend for any insurance needs you may have."

Tyler Robinson

August 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"I had the opportunity to talk to Morgan on the phone yesterday. Her professionalism and job knowledge was outstanding! An overall excellent experience."

Craig Linscott

July 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Robert Hughes State Farm went above and beyond when I was searching insurance for myself. The process was quick and the price competitive. Thank you Morgan Dinkelman and Robert Hughes for exceeding my expectations."

Gaila Cable

July 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"My family has been a State Farm customer for years but last year we switched from another State Farm agent to Robert Hughes. We can definitely say we made the right decision. We could not be happier with an insurance team. Robert reached out to us and met with us in person to see what our needs were. He is a true professional, very knowledgeable, and extremely competent. He set us up with exactly what we needed, even recommending additional discounts of which we were unaware. His entire team is very responsive and courteous. We have worked closely with Robin Jones. She is professional and friendly, and when I call the office she is always quick to research any questions or changes we have. They are very good at knowing exactly what the best solution is for each customer's needs. I highly recommend making Robert your personal insurance agent."

courtney harter

January 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’m so thankful Robert Hughes has taken over as my insurance agent with State Farm. After being with the company for almost 20 years, I now feel more safe and secure in my insurance needs as ever!"

Chelsea Lee

November 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"If you're looking for a great insurance agent, your first stop should be to Robert. Not only will he take care of you with your insurance needs, but he's a great person, family guy and is very involved with his community and the local schools. You could say he gives you the "Chick Fil A" Experience (Great Customer Service & Very Personable). He's really just the best in business!"