Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bailey Fife

Bailey Fife

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bailey Fife
"Robin has been the most helpful agent I have ever had the opportunity to work with. I just spoke with her on the phone to add a vehicle to our insurance. She completed the transaction with ease and with the most respectful etiquette! I highly recommend this State Farm branch to anyone!"
Profile photo of Jimmy Wiersema

Jimmy Wiersema

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Wiersema
"Made a call and got the problem solved! Thank you"
Profile photo of Ricardo Fonseca

Ricardo Fonseca

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Fonseca
"Fast, easy."
Profile photo of Janis Hanson

Janis Hanson

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janis Hanson
"Always helpful. Easy to talk to. Friendly and patient will all my interruptions."
Profile photo of Leisa Wiersema

Leisa Wiersema

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leisa Wiersema
"We are so appreciative of Sandy and all her help getting us set up for our homeowners and auto insurance. I had a hundred questions and she patiently and pleasantly answered and explained them all. We were also able to meet with Robert and Sandy together and have everything explained to us- with all our options laid out clearly. Thank you so much, Robert and Sandy! We are happy to be with State Farm!"
Profile photo of ED

ED

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ED
"Their Knowledge of and helping me with my Account deserves a 5 Star Rating"
Profile photo of Stacy

Stacy

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy
"Excellent service and support! We are switching insurance carriers in part due to the excellent attention to detail in the quote and lower costs than other insurances."
Profile photo of Justin Seaman

Justin Seaman

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Seaman
"Fantastic customer service from Sandy with the Robert Hughes office. State Farm was able to beats progressive boat insurance premium by $200 annual for the same coverage. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Corey Hicks

Corey Hicks

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Hicks
"Sydnee has excellent customer services. Knowledgeable on the all polices that’s work best for you family needs."
Profile photo of Pam Hofmeister

Pam Hofmeister

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Hofmeister
"I worked with Sydnee and she was truly a blessing in my situation. Very willing to assist with me getting the best policy possible as well as ensuring I felt comfortable with my options. Clearly a knowledgeable agent who really made me feel that there were no other places I'd rather go through for my first home owners insurance policy."
Profile photo of Leah Halliburton

Leah Halliburton

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Halliburton
"Excellent customer service and ver helpful information when I asked questions! I have had insurance on my son with them for 15 years and just added it on our daughter. I have always felt it’s important to to be prepared for the unknown and they make it easy!"
Profile photo of krystal curtsinger

krystal curtsinger

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by krystal curtsinger
"Sandy was very nice, helpful, and got me set up quickly with new insurance!"
Profile photo of Elena Ochoa

Elena Ochoa

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elena Ochoa
"I had issues with the automated system over the weekend but Syndee from Robert Hughes' office was able to get me squared away quickly! Thank you guys 🤗"
Profile photo of Linda L

Linda L

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda L
"Very friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Helen Mazurek

Helen Mazurek

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Mazurek
"She has absolutely been a complete heaven sent. I’m currently states away fixing to move to OK, and she made everything such a breeze to get insurance on my new car that im getting there. She is so nice and so quick to answer any sort of questions that I have. Beyond helpful and all around the best that I’ve dealt with."
Profile photo of Justin Stidham

Justin Stidham

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Stidham
"Thank you State Farm! Sydnee was great and always right upfront. I felt she went above and beyond to get be the best rates available. Definitely worth it to allow her just to give you a quote, I was surprised on the amount they were able to save me from my previous insurance company. I would highly recommend Robert Hughes State Farm."
Profile photo of James Grays

James Grays

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Grays
"I got a chance to work with Sydnee recently and was absolutely impressed by her professionalism and personality. As a Soldier, it’s sometimes difficult to connect with professionals, agents, and vendors that understand the struggles we face, but Sydnee stood out amongst the crowd. She selflessly worked past closing time to assist me, allowing me to make last minute arrangements and secure my household’s finances. I highly recommend her services to anyone!"
Profile photo of Jeromy Holland

Jeromy Holland

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeromy Holland
"Sydnees the best there is"
Profile photo of Betsy Battee

Betsy Battee

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betsy Battee
"I don't understand hail damage claims. Sydnee talked me through the whole process. She sent me forms that I had misplaced. I was well prepared when I talked to the body shop. Not one time did I feel intimidated or that she was too busy. She"s very professional and warm at the same time. Now I know how Michelle Obama feels. 😊 I have to give Robin a shout out too. I usually talk to Robin and she always comes through. Ive even had Robert on the phone. Whenever I call my insurance office, it's always a pleasure"
Profile photo of Shila Bigall (Twisted Earth)

Shila Bigall (Twisted Earth)

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shila Bigall (Twisted Earth)
"Amazing service sydnee knows what she's doing. She had lots of knowledge ! She took her time to help me was so polite. I got a amazing price on my home insurance. Thank you sydnee"
Profile photo of FPV Sessions

FPV Sessions

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by FPV Sessions
"had a very good experience with Sydney. She was knowledgeable and give us a very good rate for our home insurance."
Profile photo of Nicholas Van Haastert

Nicholas Van Haastert

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Van Haastert
"Everyone one is great! Especially Sydnee she has helped me get numerous polices set up, and made the process super easy. Thank you for everything."
Profile photo of elizabeth garrett

elizabeth garrett

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by elizabeth garrett
"Sydnee was great and never gave up on me . She continued to follow up with my quote and inquiry until she got ahold of me at the right time and handled everything for me and all my needs in one bundle with one great price. Thank you Sydnee"
Profile photo of Acey Boi

Acey Boi

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Acey Boi
"Nice affordable and straightforward"
Profile photo of Anthony Sanchez

Anthony Sanchez

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Sanchez
"Second review in two months. My wife and I had another great experience with Robin and her willingness to help. She took care of us quickly and we couldn't be any happier with the service we received!! Best agency in town by far ."