Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Robert Hughes

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Robert Hughes

5 out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Taylor Workman

Taylor Workman

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of George Mardoyan

George Mardoyan

November 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and able to take payments over the phone"
Profile photo of Makayla Ortiz

Makayla Ortiz

November 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Robert and his team have been very helpful and knowledgeable about my insurance needs. They have answered my calls promptly and provided helpful information. I know they are taking care of my insurance needs and I am very grateful."
Profile photo of Seth Jerez

Seth Jerez

November 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Roberts Hughes office is AMAZING! Very patient, thorough in explanations, and easy to contact. I would 100% recommend Robert and his team to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Ashley Herrera

Ashley Herrera

October 31, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chelsey Matthews

Chelsey Matthews

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Robert is always very professional, friendly, and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Donelle SMITH

Donelle SMITH

October 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Candace at State Farm is amazing, so easy and helpful to work with, I definitely recommend this group of peeps!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Smith

Jennifer Smith

September 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Candace was very friendly on the phone."
Profile photo of Danny Tendall

Danny Tendall

September 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Robert and staff is very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend for any insurance needs you may have."
Profile photo of Tyler Robinson

Tyler Robinson

August 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"I had the opportunity to talk to Morgan on the phone yesterday. Her professionalism and job knowledge was outstanding! An overall excellent experience."
Profile photo of Craig Linscott

Craig Linscott

July 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Robert Hughes State Farm went above and beyond when I was searching insurance for myself. The process was quick and the price competitive. Thank you Morgan Dinkelman and Robert Hughes for exceeding my expectations."
Profile photo of Jennifer Tendall

Jennifer Tendall

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joy Beyoutilful

Joy Beyoutilful

July 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"They help me out every time. My policy has changed at least 4 times this year and they The sweetest ppl I know."
Profile photo of Kimberly Furrh

Kimberly Furrh

April 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Robert's office has amazing customer service!!!! My term life insurance was about to expire for non-payment, but Robert's team were very persistent and made sure that I got it paid before it expired. Awesome Service!!!!!!"
Profile photo of eva bryant

eva bryant

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance you can have , great customerservice , they will take care of you , i recommend state farm robert hughes only time"
Profile photo of Preston Cody

Preston Cody

January 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Robert is straight-forward. He doesn't sugar-coat anything or waste my time. He is knowledgable and provides competitive prices."
Profile photo of Michelle Cousar

Michelle Cousar

December 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"I enjoy Robert and his team! Always friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tammy Porter

Tammy Porter

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"They take care of my car insurance policy"
Profile photo of Golden Crown Farms

Golden Crown Farms

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is so friendly and knowledgeable! They explain all policies where it's easy to understand. They found us great policies with great rates."
Profile photo of Gaila Cable

Gaila Cable

July 24, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of courtney harter

courtney harter

January 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’m so thankful Robert Hughes has taken over as my insurance agent with State Farm. After being with the company for almost 20 years, I now feel more safe and secure in my insurance needs as ever!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Lee

Chelsea Lee

November 28, 2018

5  out of  5